Conference Coordinators

Feel free to contact the coordinators of the 2022-2023 DOCS Community Health and Leadership Conference.

 

Chloe Issa

Project Manager and Head of CHLC | MS2

chloe.issa@med.miami.edu

 

Dayana Hano

Logistics Manager | MS2

ddh41@med.miami.edu

 

Cinthia Del Toro

PR Manager | MS2

cinthiadeltoro@med.miami.edu

 

Rohan Mangal

Assistant Project Mananger | MS1

rohan.mangal@med.miami.edu

 

Sanjukta Dutta

Assistant Logistics Manager | MS1

sxd1323@med.miami.edu

 

Vikasni Mohan

Assistant PR Manager | MS1

vikasnimohan@med.miami.edu

 

Kelley Benck and Kiana Winslow

CHLC Directors | MS3

kelley.benck@med.miami.edu and winslowk@med.miami.edu

 

Margaret Koester

Senior Advisor | MS3

mckoester@med.miami.edu

 

Amar Deshpande, M.D.

Faculty Advisor

adeshpande@med.miami.edu