Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions:

Mailing Address: P.O Box 016960 (R-59), Miami, FL 33101

Delivery Address: 1600 NW 10th Ave. RMSB 2019, Miami, FL 33136

Telephone: (305) 243-4898

E-mail: docs@med.miami.edu

Amar Deshpande, MD
DOCS Physician Advisor

adeshpande@med.miami.edu

Raysa Christodoulou

DOCS Manager

RChristodoulou@med.miami.edu

 
 

 DOCS Executive Board 2022-2023
Emily Swafford
Executive Director
eps44@med.miami.edu
Tori Gabor
Executive Director
vrg16@med.miami.edu
Ankit Shah
Executive Director
ankit.shah@med.miami.edu
Jose Ramirez
Clinic Co-Director
joseramirez@med.miami.edu
Esmeralda Segura
Clinic Co-Director
exs1254@miami.edu
Gemma St. Louis
Health Fair Co-Director
gemmanst.louis@med.miami.edu
Ron Swonger
Health Fair Co-Director
rswonger@med.miami.edu
Valerie Vilarino
Interprofessional Education Director
vav25@med.miami.edu
Kristen Mascarenhas
Longitudinal Access Director
kmascarenhas@med.miami.edu
Lien Morcate
Longitudinal Access Coordinator
lxm1172@miami.edu
Breanna Boggan
Logistics Director
breannaboggan@med.miami.edu
Kevin Orton
Medical Informatics Director
korton@med.miami.edu
Grace Dima
Public Relations Director
gracedima@med.miami.edu
Kiana Winslow
Research and Quality Improvement Director
winslowk@med.miami.edu
Kelley Benck
Research and Quality Improvement Director
kelley.benck@med.miami.edu
Lauren Bystrom
Training Director
lauren.bystrom@med.miami.edu
Joseph DeShan
Training Director
jvd51@med.miami.edu

 DOCS RMC Exec Board 2022-2023
Tara Tardino
RMC Director
tjt77@med.miami.edu
Julia Meguro
Guatamalan Maya Center Project Manager
jam702@miami.edu
Ana Carolina Sale
Guatamalan Maya Center Project Managerags206@miami.edu
Rachael Chait
Healthcare Access Director
rmchait@med.miami.edu
Lucy Min
Healthcare Access Director
lucymin@med.miami.edu
Sonia Patel
Flash Exchange Liaison
spp62@miami.edu
Isabelle Akinyemiju
Flash Exchange Liaison
akinyemiju.isabelle@gmail.com
Katrina Hayes
Flash Exchange Liaison
kmh212@miami.edu
Elissa Klein
Research and Quality Improvement Coordinator
emk171@med.miami.edu

 

Website related questions please contact:
Kevin Orton and Griffin Harris