Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions:

Mailing Address: P.O Box 016960 (R-59), Miami, FL 33101

Delivery Address: 1600 NW 10th Ave. RMSB 2018, Miami, FL 33136

Telephone: (305) 243-4898

E-mail: docs@med.miami.edu

Amar Deshpande, MD
DOCS Physician Advisoradeshpande@med.miami.edu
Raysa Christodoulou
DOCS ManagerRChristodoulou@med.miami.edu
 
 
 DOCS Executive Board 2019-2020
Sarah Sukkar
Executive Director
s.sukkar@med.miami.edu
Kyle Sutherland
Executive Director
kjs132@med.miami.edu
Camille Scott
Co-Director
c.scott@med.miami.edu
Madeline Cohen
Co-Director
mac504@miami.edu
Nicole Cruz
Co-Director
nmc113@miami.edu
Sophia Pines
Interprofessional Education Director
sophiapines@miami.edu
Carly Misztal
Logistics Director
cmisztal@med.miami.edu
John Wiltshire
Longitudinal Access Director
j.wiltshire@med.miami.edu
Alexa Turpin
Public Relations Director
jah381@miami.edu
Steven Canon Brodar
Research and Quality Improvement Director
n.osmani@umiami.edu
Robert Peadon
Training Director
agt41@miami.edu
Jessica Hunter
Medical Informatics Directors
brodar@med.miami.edu
Nizar Osmani
Medical Informatics Directors
rpeaden@med.miami.edu
 DOCS RMC Exec Board 2019-2020
Anise Crane
RMC Director
axc1476@med.miami.edu
Jaclyn Perreault
Brazilian Community Center Director
jcp208@miami.edu
Madeleine Hindenlang
Director of Clinics
mvh32@miami.edu
Rebecca Lynch
Guatemalan Mayan Center Adult Co-Director
rml161@miami.edu
Carly Muller
Guatemalan Mayan Center Pediatrics Co-Director
cgm85@miami.edu
Abigail Pelletier
Healthcare Access Director
a.pelletier@med.miami.edu
Nicole Lin
Light of the World Health Expo Senior Project Manager
lin.nicole@med.miami.edu
Gautam Shrivastava
Light of the World Health Expo Project Manager
gas135@miami.edu
Kumar Patel
RQI Director
hardik.p.patel@med.miami.edu

Website related questions please contact:
Nizar Osmani and Jessica Hunter
Med IT