Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions:

Mailing Address: P.O Box 016960 (R-59), Miami, FL 33101

Delivery Address: 1600 NW 10th Ave. RMSB 2018, Miami, FL 33136

Telephone: (305) 243-4898

E-mail: docs@med.miami.edu

 

Amar Deshpande, MD
DOCS Physician Advisor
adeshpande@med.miami.edu
Raysa Christodoulou
DOCS Manager
RChristodoulou@med.miami.edu

DOCS Executive Board 2016-2017

Nikesh Doshi
Executive Director
n.doshi@med.miami.edu
Stephanie Ioannou
Executive Director
s.ioannou@med.miami.edu
Danny Briggi
Co-Director d.briggi@med.miami.edu
Lindsey Finch
Co-Director
l.finch@med.miami.edu
John Masterson
Co-Director
jmm557@med.miami.edu
Jennifer Rodriguez
Research and Quality
Improvement Director
JRodriguez20@med.miami.edu
Vinayak Madhusoodanan
Public Relations Director
vmkodoth@med.miami.edu
Carlos Parra
Interprofessional Education Director
cmp223@med.miami.edu
Brett Doliner
Logistics and Training Director
bjd75@med.miami.edu
Alex Bode
Longitudinal Access Director
njw10@med.miami.edu
Chris Emerson
Medical Informatics Director
cpe16@med.miami.edu

DOCS Regional Medical Campus (RMC) Executive Board 2016-2017

Ilana Mayer-Hirshfeld
RMC Director
j.shiroky@med.miami.edu
Leah Hellerstein
Clinics Director
lhh36@med.miami.edu
Vikram Paranjpe
LOW Health Expo Project Manager
vparanjpe@med.miami.edu
Prashant Angara
Healthcare Access Director
pxa215@miami.edu
Lukas Gaffney
Guatemalan Mayan Center Director (2)
lgaffney@med.miami.edu
Victoria Silverman
Guatemalan Mayan Center Director (2)
vms81@miami.edu
Kim Gressick
Stonybrook Co-Director
kxg380@med.miami.edu
Sarah Simko
Stonybrook Co-Director
sxs1691@med.miami.edu
 Toni Chanroo
Stonybrook Co-Director
c.cichon@med.miami.edu

Website related questions please contact:
Daniel Yadegari
Webmaster
dxy121@med.miami.edu