Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions:

Mailing Address: P.O Box 016960 (R-59), Miami, FL 33101

Delivery Address: 1600 NW 10th Ave. RMSB 2018, Miami, FL 33136

Telephone: (305) 243-4898

E-mail: docs@med.miami.edu

Amar Deshpande, MD
DOCS Physician Advisor
adeshpande@med.miami.edu
Raysa Christodoulou
DOCS Manager
RChristodoulou@med.miami.edu
 
 

 DOCS Executive Board 2021-2022
Sirisha Gaddipati
Executive Director
gaddipatis2014@med.miami.edu
Rick Lin
Executive Director
ricklin@med.miami.edu
Billy Scola
Executive Director
wscola1@med.miami.edu
Victoria Gabor
Co-Director
vrg16@med.miami.edu
CJ Na
Co-Director
cj.na.cn@med.miami.edu
Ankit Shah
Co-Director
ankit.shah@med.miami.edu
Emily Dawra
Longitudinal Access Director
emilydawra@med.miami.edu
Lizeth Caldera
Interprofessional Education Director
liz.caldera@med.miami.edu
Emily Swafford
Logistics Director
eps44@med.miami.edu
Kireeti Dulla
Medical Informatics Directors
kdulla@med.miami.edu
Kristin Gmunder
Medical Informatics Directors
kgmunder@med.miami.edu
Natalie Hickerson
Public Relations Director
natalie.hickerson@med.miami.edu
Evie Sobczak
Research and Quality Improvement Director
exs1146@med.miami.edu
Marquese Noel-McCormick
Training Director
m.noelmccormick@med.miami.edu
 DOCS RMC Exec Board 2021-2022
Maggie Ginoza
RMC Director
mginoza@med.miami.edu
Daniela Cosio
Guatemalan Mayan Center Adult Co-Director
d.cosio1@med.miami.edu
Malaika Woody
Guatemalan Mayan Center Pediatrics Co-Director
malaikawoody@med.miami.edu
Colin Mackenzie
Caridad Clinic Project Manager cxm1384@med.miami.edu
Amogh Havanur
Healthcare Access Director
axh1071@med.miami.edu
Daniel Beckerman
RQI Coordinator
dbeckerman@miami.edu

Website related questions please contact

Kireeti Dulla & Kristin Gmunder