Contact Us

Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions:

Mailing Address: P.O Box 016960 (R-59), Miami, FL 33101

Delivery Address: 1600 NW 10th Ave. RMSB 2018, Miami, FL 33136

Telephone: (305) 243-4898

E-mail: docs@med.miami.edu

Amar Deshpande, MD
DOCS Physician Advisor
adeshpande@med.miami.edu
Raysa Christodoulou
DOCS Manager
RChristodoulou@med.miami.edu
 DOCS Executive Board 2020-2021
Sophia Pines
Executive Director
sophiapines@med.miami.edu
Alexa Turpin
Executive Director
agt41@med.miami.edu
Rick Lin
Co-Director
ricklin@med.miami.edu
Mary Muffly
Co-Director
marymuffly@med.miami.edu
William Scola
Co-Director
wscola1@med.miami.edu
Veronica Nunez
Co-Director
v.nunez1@med.miami.edu
James Bao
Interprofessional Education Director
jwb35@med.miami.edu
Annika Patel
Logistics Director
annika524@med.miami.edu
Andrew Masciarella
Longitudinal Access Director
a.masciarella@med.miami.edu
Jessica Hunter
Medical Informatics Directors
jah381@med.miami.edu
Sameeha Rau
Public Relations Director
sameeharau@med.miami.edu
Sirisha Gaddipati
Research and Quality Improvement Director
gaddipatis2014@med.miami.edu
Brandon Anderson
Training Director
brandonanderson@med.miami.edu
 DOCS RMC Exec Board 2020-2021
Abigail Pelletier
RMC Director
a.pelletier@med.miami.edu
Daniela Cosio
Guatemalan Mayan Center Adult Co-Director
d.cosio1@med.miami.edu
Malaika Woody
Guatemalan Mayan Center Pediatrics Co-Director
malaikawoody@med.miami.edu
Colin Mackenzie
Caridad Clinic Project Manager cxm1384@med.miami.edu
Amogh Havanur
Healthcare Access Director
axh1071@med.miami.edu
Maggie Ginoza
Healthcare Access Director
mginoza@miami.edu
Daniel Beckerman
RQI Coordinator
dbeckerman@miami.edu

Website related questions please contact:
Jessica Hunter
Med IT